Civil Air Patrol
  • Pocatello Squadron WAA 2017

Wing Staff

COMMAND STAFF

If you are interested in applying for a vacant position, please email your letter of intent to : Andrea Andrews – idahocivilairpatrol@gmail.com

Idaho Wing Commander: George Breshears, Col

cc@idahowingcap.com

6254484

Idaho Wing Vice Commander: James Haldy, Col- vc@idahowingcap.com

Chief of Staff: Lt Col Justin Bekker- cos@idahowingcap.com

WING STAFF

Director of Cadet Programs: Scott Heins, Capt – dcp@idahowingcap.com

DDR Admin: VACANT – logistics@idahowingcap.com

Chaplain: Otto Zuckschwerdt, Lt Col – chaplain@idahowingcap.com

Government Relations: David Guzman, Col – govrel@idahowingcap.com

Health Services: VACANT

Director of Communications: Eric Freeman, Maj- comm@idahowingcap.com

Counterdrug Officer: Jeffrey Heins, Maj – counterdrug@idahowingcap.com

Director of Emergency Services: Mike Vorachek, Col – hso@idahowingcap.com

Director of Finance: Jeff Heins, Maj – finance@idahowingcap.com

Legal Officer: Gregory Swanson, Maj – legal@idahowingcap.com

Inspector General: Janet Hobbs, Lt Col – ig@idahowingcap.com

Director of Logistics: VACANT – logistics@idahowingcap.com

Supply Officer – VACANT

Maintenance Officer: James Haldy, Col – vc@idahowingcap.com

Transportation Officer: VACANT– logistics@idahowingcap.com

Public Affairs Officer: Mitzi Breshears, Capt – pao@idahowingcap.com

Director of Operations: Carl Baily, Capt – do@idahowingcap.com

Homeland Security Officer: Mike Vorachek, Col – hso@idahowingcap.com

Standardization/Evaluation Officer: Bobby Picker, Col – stan.eval@idahowingcap.com

Director of Professional Development: Chris Barrera, Maj – professionaldevelopment@idahowingcap.com

Testing Officer: James Haldy, Col – testing@idahowingcap.com

Director of Safety: Paul Young, Capt – safety@idahowingcap.com

Aerospace Education: Sarah Condon, SM- aeroedu@idahowingcap.com

Personnel: SM Isaiah LeMasters personnel@idahowingcap.com

Admin Officer -SM Isaiah LeMasters personnel@idahowingcap.com

 

© 2018 Idaho Wing Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.